ArtPro
Language
HomeAuctionsSale 20210128
Sale 20210128
Mallet Japan Tokyo
- 259Lots -
Thurs, 28 Jan 2021, 14:00
UTC +9
Auction introduction: Auction info
Thu 28 January 2021 at 14:00 JST

Corresponding Local Times
New York: Thu 28 January from 0:00 EST
London: Thu 28 January from 5:00 GMT
Paris: Thu 28 January from 6:00 CET

Auction Preview
Mon 25 January 10:00 - 18:00 JST
Tue 26 January 10:00 - 18:00 JST
Wed 27 January 10:00 - 15:00 JST
*Please note that the preview will end at 15:00 on Wednesday

Location of Auction Preview
Mallet Japan Auction House, Tokyo

Auction Live Streaming on YouTube
YouTube

Online Live Biding
Invaluable.com